Live Dates

Iā€™m delighted to be heading out on the road again across Europe in March 2019. Tickets available from Friday 16th November 2018 @ 10:00AM (GMT) Check out the dates below!

Date Venue Tickets
Thu 21st March Pooca - Hamburg - DE myticket.de
Fri 22nd March Lotte Lindenberg Studio - Frankfurt - DE tixforgigs.com
Mon 25th March El Dorado - Zurich - CH starticket.ch
Tue 26th March Zehner - Munich - DE myticket.de
Wed 27th March Blue Shell - Cologne - DE myticket.de
Mon 27th May St Paul's - Worthing - UK* See Tickets
Tue 28th May Bolier Room - Guildford - UK* See Tickets
Wed 29th May Newhampton Arts Centre - Wolverhampton - UK * See Tickets
Thu 30th May Cheese & Grain - Frome - UK * Cheese & Grain

* supporting Gaz Coombes

 
ChrisSimmonsEU_Tour.jpg