Live Dates

I’ll be opening up for Gaz Coombes on his UK run throughout May & June. It’d be lovely to see you!

Date Venue Tickets
Sat 15th June The Forum - Tunbridge Wells* Sold Out

* supporting Gaz Coombes

In July, I’ll be travelling through the Netherlands. Germany & Switzerland on another house concert tour. I still have some dates left, so please contact me if you want to host!

Date Location
Thu 11th July Free for a House Show between Calais & Amsterdam
Fri 12th July House show in Amsterdam
Sat 13th July House show in Heerde - Netherlands
Sun 14th July House show in Frankfurt - Germany
Mon 15th July Daytime busk in Frankfurt - Germany
Mon 15th July Free for house show in Frankfurt - Germany
Wed 17th July House show in Olten - Switzerland
Thu 18th July Free for house show in Switzerland
Fri 19th July House show in Horgen - Switzerland
Sat 20th July Daytime busk in Lausanne - Switzerland
Sun 21st July House show in Lausanne - Switzerland
Mon 22nd July House show in Rohrbach - Germany
Tue 23rd July Free for house show in Germany/Belgium/Netherlands
Wed 24th July Free for house show in Germany/Belgium/Netherlands